ebc building

Contacts

Executive Committee Members

CHAIR: Andreas Eckmanns (Switzerland)

VICE CHAIR: Dr Takao Sawachi (Japan)

Contents

Australia -  Austria -  Belgium -  Canada -  P.R. China -  Czech Republic -  Denmark -  Finland -  France -  Germany -  Greece -  Ireland -  Italy -  Japan -  Republic of Korea -  Netherlands -  New Zealand -  Norway -  Poland -  Portugal -  Spain -  Sweden -  Switzerland -  Turkey -  UK -  USA

IEA Secretariat


AUSTRALIA

Stefan Preuss
Director, Resource Efficiency
Sustainability Victoria
Level 28
Urban Workshop
50 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne 3000
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 8626 8873
Email: Stefan.Preuss@sustainability.vic.gov.au

(Alternate)

To be arranged
Standards Australia
Level 10
20 Bridge Street
GPO Box 476
Sydney NSW 2001
AUSTRALIA

AUSTRIA

Isabella Zwerger
Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie,
Abteilung für Energie- und Umwelttechnologien,
Renngasse 5,
1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 (1)711 62 65 2918
Email: Isabella.Zwerger@bmvit.gv.at

(Alternate)

Theodor Zillner
Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie,
Abteilung für Energie- und Umwelttechnologien,
Renngasse 5,
1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 (1)711 62 65 2925
Email: theodor.zillner@bmvit.gv.at

BELGIUM

Dr Peter Wouters
Director Development and Valorisation
Belgian Building Research Institute
( CSTC - WTCB )
Lozenberg 7
B-1932 Sint Stevens Woluwe
BELGIUM
Tel : + 32 2 716 42 11
Email: peter.wouters@bbri.be

(Alternate)

Philippe Andre
ULg / DSGE / BEMS,
Campus d'Arlon, 185,
Avenue de Longwy,
B-6700 Arlon
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 63 23 08 58
Email: p.andre@ulg.ac.be

CANADA

Dr Morad R Atif
Director General
Institute for Research in Construction
National Research Council Canada
1200 Montreal Road (M-20)
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R6
Canada
Tel: +1 613 993 2443
Fax: +1 613 941 0822
Email: Morad.Atif@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

P.R. CHINA

Prof Yi Jiang
Head of Department of Building Science and Technology,
Tsinghua University,
Beijing, 100084
P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 6278 6871
Fax: +86 10 6277 0544
Email: jiangyi@tsinghua.edu.cn

CZECH REPUBLIC

To be arranged

DENMARK

Rikke Marie Hald
Programme Manager,
The Danish Energy Agency
Ministry of Climate and Energy
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen
Tel: +45 3392 6700
Tel: +45 3392 6881
Email: rmh@ens.dk

FINLAND

Dr Markku J. Virtanen
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Lämpömiehenkuja 2, Espoo
P.O Box 1000
FI-02044 VTT
FINLAND
Email: Markku.Virtanen@vtt.fi

FRANCE

Mr Pierre Herant
Service Bâtiment
Agence de l'Environment et de la
Maitrise de l'Energie
Centre de Sophia Antipolis
06560 Valbonne
FRANCE
Tel: +33 4 93 95 7947
Fax: +33 4 93 65 3196
Email:pierre.herant@ademe.fr

GERMANY

Markus Kratz
Projektträger Jülich
Energietechnologien (ERG1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
GERMANY
Tel: +49 2461 61 8644
Email:m.kratz@fz-juelich.de

(Alternate)

Sabine Dramaix
Projektträger Jülich
Energietechnologien (ERG1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
GERMANY
Tel: +49 2461 61 6687
Email:s.dramaix@fz-juelich.de

GREECE

To be arranged

IRELAND

Prof J. Owen Lewis
13 Mt Merrion Avenue
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 288 2759
Email: j.owen.lewis@gmail.com

(Alternates)

Kevin O'Rourke
Head of Department - Energy Demand Management
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
Wilton Park House
Wilton Place
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 808 2074
Fax: +353 1 808 2002
Email: kevin.orourke@seai.ie

Dr Brian Motherway
Chief Operations Officer
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
Wilton Park House
Wilton Place
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 808 2081
Fax: +353 1 808 2002
Email: brian.motherway@seai.ie

ITALY

Dr Marco Citterio
ENEA
SIRE HAB
C.R. Casaccia-Via Anguillarese 301
00060 S. Maria di Galeria
Roma
Tel: +39 06 3048 3703
Fax: +39 06 3048 6315
Email: marco.citterio@enea.it

JAPAN

Dr Takao Sawachi
Building Research Institute
1 Tachihara,
Tsukuba-shi, Ibaraki-ken 305-0802
JAPAN
Tel: +81 29 864 6667
Fax: +81 29 864 6775
Email: tsawachi@kenken.go.jp

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Dr Seung-eon Lee
Research Fellow, Building Research Dept.
Korea Institute of Construction Technology
2311, Daehwa-Dong, Ilsan-Gu, Goyang-Si,
Gyeonggi-Do 411-712
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Tel:+82-31-910-0343
Fax:+82-31-910-0361
Email: selee2@kict.re.kr

NETHERLANDS

Mr Piet Heijnen
NL Energie en Klimaat
Agentschap NL
Swentiboldstraat 21
P O Box 17
6130 AA Sittard
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 (0)88 602 2268
Fax: +31 (0)88 602 9021
Email: piet.heijnen@agentschapnl.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Dr Michael Donn
School of Architecture
Victoria University of Wellington
P.O. Box 600
Wellington 1
New Zealand
Tel: +64 4 463 62 21
Fax: +64 4 463 62 04
Email: michael.donn@vuw.ac.nz
 

NORWAY

Mrs Eline Skard
Advisor, RENERGI-program
Department for Energy and Petroleum
Norges Forskningsrad
PO Box 2700
St. Hanshaugen
N-0131 Oslo
NORWAY
Tel: + 47 22 03 74 05
Email: eska@rcn.no

POLAND

Dr. Eng. Beata Majerska-Palubicka
Faculty of Architecture
Wydzial Architektury
Silesian University of Technology
ul. Akademicka 7
44-100 Gliwice
POLAND
Tel: +48 32 237 24 41
Fax: +48 32 237 24 41
Email: beata.majerska-palubicka@polsl.pl


PORTUGAL

Prof Eduardo Alberto Batista Maldonado
Faculdade de Engenharia
Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
s/n 4200-465 Porto
Portugal
Tel: +351 22 508 14 00
Fax: +351 22 508 14 41
Email: ebm@fe.up.pt

SPAIN

Jose Maria Campos
Head of Energy Efficient Built Environment
Construction Unit, Edif. 700,
Tecnalia Research & Innovation
C/Geldo, Parque tecnológico de Bizkaia,
E48160 Derio (Bizkaia)
Tel: +34 946 430 069
Email: josem.campos@tecnalia.com

(Alternate)

Francisco Rodriguez Pérez-Curiel
Senior Researcher
Construction Unit, Edif. 700,
Tecnalia Research & Innovation
C/Geldo, Parque tecnológico de Bizkaia,
E48160 Derio (Bizkaia)
Tel: +34 94 607 33 00
Email: francisco.rodriguez@tecnalia.com

SWEDEN

Conny Rolén
Formas
Box 1206
Kungsbron 21
S-111 82 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 775 4030
Fax: +46 8 775 4010
Email: conny.rolen@formas.se

(Alternate)

Emina Pasic
Swedish Energy Agency
P.O. Box 310
SE 631 04 Eskilstuna
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 16 544 21 89
Email: emina.pasic@energimyndigheten.se

SWITZERLAND

Andreas Eckmanns
Leiter Forschungsbereich
Gebäude, Solarthermie, Wärmepumpen
Bundesamt für Energie BFE
Sektion Energieforschung
CH-3003 Bern
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 31 322 54 61
Fax: +41 31 323 25 00
Email:andreas.eckmanns@bfe.admin.ch

TURKEY

To be arranged

UNITED KINGDOM

Paul Ruyssevelt
Professor of Energy and Building Performance
UCL Energy Institute, University College London
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9062
Email: p.ruyssevelt@ucl.ac.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Mr Richard Karney
Department of Energy
Office of Building Technologies
Mail Stop EE-2J
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington DC 20585
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Tel: +1 202 586 9449
Fax: +1 202 586 4617
Email: richard.karney@ee.doe.gov


IEA SECRETARIAT

P Marc LaFrance
Energy Analyst - Building Sector
International Energy Agency
9, rue de la Federation
75015 Paris Cedex 15
France
Tel: +33 (0) 140576738
Email: Marc.LAFRANCE@iea.org

Nancy Turck
IEA Legal Office
9 rue de la Fédération
75739 Paris Cedex 15
France
Email: nancy.turck@iea.org

EBC Executive Committee Support and Service Unit (ESSU)

Mr Malcolm Orme
ESSU
c/o AECOM
Colmore Plaza
Colmore Circus Queensway
Birmingham B4 6AT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)121 262 1920
Email: essu@iea-ebc.org